Enroll Menu

Staff Directory


Heidi Acuna 1 Heidi Acuna 2
Heidi Acuna
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
hacuna@treca.org
More Information
Lisa Adkins 1 Lisa Adkins 2
Lisa Adkins
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
ladkins@treca.org
More Information
Jackie Albert 2 Jackie Albert
Jackie Albert
Induction Specialist
Admissions, Special Education
jalbert@treca.org
More Information
Emma Alton 1 Emma Alton 2
Emma Allton
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
eallton@treca.org
More Information
Kayla Amedro 1 Kayla Amedro 2
Kayla Amedro
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
kamedro@treca.org
More Information
Thelma Malone 1 Thelma Malone 2
Thelma Augustine
Admissions Specialist
Admissions
tmalone@treca.org
More Information
Kim Baker 1 Kim Baker 2
Kimberly Baker
Instructional Solutions Advisors
Support
kbaker@treca.org
More Information
Jane Baldwin 1 Jane Baldwin 2
Jane Baldwin
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
jbaldwin@treca.org
More Information
Bill Baskin 1 Bill Baskin 2
Bill Baskin
Help Desk Specialist
Support
bbaskin@treca.org
More Information
Aimee Beardmore 1 Aimee Beardmore 2
Aimee Beardmore
SAFE Specialist
Support
abeardmore@treca.org
More Information
Emily Bradfield 1 Emily Bradfield 2
Emily Bradfield
Induction Specialist
Admissions
ebradfield@treca.org
More Information
Ashley Donaugh Brock Ashley Donaugh Brock 2
Ashley Brock-Donaugh
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
adonaugh@treca.org
More Information
Challen Brown 1 Challen Brown 2
Challen Brown
Creative Specialist
Business
cbrown@treca.org
More Information
Ben Burcham Ben Burcham 2
Ben Burcham
Advisor
Counselors & Advisors
bburcham@treca.org
More Information
Cathy Burke 1 Cathy Burke 2
Cathy Burke
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
cburke@treca.org
More Information
Ashley Butler Ashley Butler 2
Ashley Butler
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
abutler@treca.org
More Information
Jennifer Callahan 2 Jennifer Callahan 1
Jennifer Callahan
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
jcallahan@treca.org
More Information
Shannon Campo 1 Shannon Campo 2
Shannon Campo
Office Clerk
Support
scampo@treca.org
More Information
Bj Charity 2 Bj Charity 1
Burell Charity
SCO Regional Coordinator
Admissions
bcharity@treca.org
More Information
Adam Clark 1 Adam Clark 2
Adam Clark
Executive Director
Leadership
aclark@treca.org
More Information
Margueritte Colaizzi 1 Margueritte Colaizzi 2
Marguerite Colaizzi
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
mcolaizzi@treca.org
More Information
Amy Converse 1 Amy Converse 2 Redo
Amy Converse
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
aconverse@treca.org
More Information
Tara Cornelius 1 Tara Cornelius 2
Tarah Cornelius
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
Support
tcornelius@treca.org
More Information
Sabrina Cremean 1 Sabrina Cremean 2
Sabrina Cremean
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
scremean@treca.org
More Information
Dan Dailey 1 Dan Dailey 2
Daniel Daily
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
ddaily@treca.org
More Information
Keclee Daniels Keclee Daniels 2
Kelcee Daniels
Office Clerk
Support
kdaniels@treca.org
More Information
Dawn Davis Dawn Davis 2
Dawn Davis
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
ddavis@treca.org
More Information
Alma Delmonte
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
adelmonte@treca.org
More Information
Jeffrey Deramus 1 Jeffrey Deramus 2
Jeffrey DeRamus
Sr. Adult Learning Specialist
Business
jderamus@treca.org
More Information
Jackie Dietsch Jackie Dietsch 2
Jackie Dietsch
Special Needs and Medicaid Support Specialist
Special Education
jdietsch@treca.org
More Information
Denise Silsaver 1 Denise Dilsaver 2
Denise Dilsaver
NWO Regional Coordinator
Admissions
ddilsaver@treca.org
More Information
Tad Douce Tad Douce 3
Tad Douce
Director of Innovation and Adult Learning
Leadership
tdouce@treca.org
More Information
Tina Dracon 1 Tina Dracon 2
Tina Dracon
Induction Specialist
Admissions
tdracon@treca.org
More Information
Joshua Ebert 1 Joshua Ebert 2
Joshua Ebert
Creative Coordinator
Business
jebert@treca.org
More Information
Amy Edler 2 Amy Edler 1
Amy Edler
Advisor
Counselors & Advisors
aedler@treca.org
More Information
Kelli Emge 1 Kelli Emge 2
Kelli Emge
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
kemge@treca.org
More Information
Chuck Falter 1 Chuck Falter 2
Chuck Falter
Director of Data Systems
Leadership
cfalter@treca.org
More Information
Emily Fitzpatrick Kirk Emily Fitzpatrick Kirk 2
Emily Fitzpatrick-Kirk
School Counselor
Counselors & Advisors
efitzpatrick@treca.org
More Information
Casey Fuchs 2 Casey Fuchs 1
Casey Fuchs
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
cfuchs@treca.org
Navi 1 Navi 2
Navi Gator
School Spirit Specialist
More Information
Sarah Gilliam 1 Sarah Gilliam 2
Sarah Gilliam
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
sgilliam@treca.org
More Information
Shawna Gove 1 Shawna Gove 2
Shawna Gove
School Counselor
Counselors & Advisors
sgove@treca.org
More Information
Heidi Grabauskas 1 Heidi Grabauskas 2
Heidi Grabauskas
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
hgrabauskas@treca.org
More Information
Mark Griffiths 1 Mark Griffiths 2
Mark Griffiths
Help Desk Specialist
Support
mgriffiths@treca.org
More Information
Kristin Grimm 1 Kristin Grimm 2
Kristen Grimm
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
kgrimm@treca.org
More Information
Beth Hartmus-Bobo
SAFE Specialist
Support
bhartmusbobo@treca.org
More Information
Kristen Hatzidakis 1 Kristen Hatzidakis 2
Kristin Hatzidakis
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
khatzidakis@treca.org
More Information
Judith Hillinski 1 Judith Hillinski 2
Judith Hilinski
Special Needs Coordinator
Special Education
jhilinski@treca.org
More Information
Michelle Hopkins Michelle Hopkins 2
Michelle Hopkins
Receptionist
Support
mhopkins@treca.org
More Information
Ty Hoyles 1 Ty Hoyles 2
Ty Hoyles
SAFE Coordinator
Support
thoyles@treca.org
More Information
Sally Hundley 1 Sally Hundley 2
Sally Hundley
Systems Administrator
Support
shundley@treca.org
More Information
Shelby Hunter 1 Shelby Hunter 2
Shelby Hunter
Senior Advisor
Counselors & Advisors
shunter@treca.org
More Information
Anthony Iacobucci 1 Anthony Iacobucci 2
Anthony Iacobucci
Instructional Solutions Advisor
Support
aiacobucci@treca.org
More Information
Elizabeth Jeshke 1 Elizabeth Jeshke 2
Elizabeth Jeschke
School Psychologist
Support
ejeschke@treca.org
More Information
Thomas Johnston 1 Thomas Johnston 2
Thomas Johnston
Warehouse Manager
Support
tjohnston@treca.org
More Information
Amanda Klaiber Lindsay Amanda Klaiber Lindsay W2
Amanda Klaiber-Lindsay
Induction Specialist
Admissions
aklaiber@treca.org
More Information
Tim Klontz Tim Klontz 2
Tim Klontz
Sr. Help Desk Specialist
Support
tklontz@treca.org
More Information
Denise Kovatch 1 Denise Kovatch 2
Denise Kovatch
NEO Regional Coordinator
Admissions
dkovatch@treca.org
More Information
Shelley Langdon 1 Shelley Langdon 2 Redo
Shelley Langdon
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
slangdon@treca.org
More Information
Matt Lanzoff 1 Redo Matt Lanzoff 2
Matthew Lanzoff
Assistant Director of Operations
Leadership
mlanzoff@treca.org
More Information
Chelsea Lasater 2 Chelsea Lasater 1
Chelsea Lasater
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
clasater@treca.org
Jackie Lea 1 Jackie Lea 2
Jackie Lea
Marketing & Project Management Coordinator
Business
jlea@treca.org
More Information
Deanna Lear 1 Deanna Lear 2
Deanna Lear
SEO Regional Coordinator
Admissions
dlear@treca.org
More Information
Julie Lehner 2 Julie Lehner 1
Julie Lehner
Sr. Manager of Assessment & Induction
Leadership, Support
jlehner@treca.org
More Information
Zach Lehner 1 Zach Lehner 2
Zach Lehner
Warehouse Specialist
Support
zlehner@treca.org
More Information
Lindsay Lewis 1 Lindsay Lewis 2
Lindsay Lewis
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
llewis@treca.org
More Information
Marla Lieber
Substitute Teacher
Support
mlieber@treca.org
More Information
Peggy Loomis 1 Peggy Loomis 2
Peggy Loomis
Induction Specialist
Admissions
ploomis@treca.org
More Information
Marion Luby 2 Marion Luby 1
Marion Luby
Induction Specialist
Admissions
mluby@treca.org
More Information
Jeremy Lucas Jeremy Lucas 2
Jeremy Lucas
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
Support
jlucas@treca.org
More Information
Abby Cox Abby Cox 2
Abby Lucas
Records Specialist
Support
alucas@treca.org
More Information
Kamina Mabry 1 Kamina Mabry 2
Kamina Mabry
Advisor
Counselors & Advisors
kmabry@treca.org
More Information
Angela Martin 1 Redo Angela Martin 2 Redo
Angela Martin
Director of TRECA Digital Academy
Leadership
amartin@treca.org
More Information
Tug Mc Graw Tug Mc Graw 2
Trevin McGraw
Warehouse Specialist
Support
tmcgraw@treca.org
More Information
Kristina Mc Laughlin 1 Redo Kristina Mc Laughlin 2 Redo
Kristina McLaughlin
School Improvement Coordinator
Leadership
kmclaughlin@treca.org
More Information
Julie Mc Namara 1 Julie Mc Namara 2
Julie McNamara
SAFE Specialist
Support
jmcnamara@treca.org
More Information
Dianne Meadows 1 Dianne Meadows 2
Diane Meadows
Instructional Solutions Advisors
Support
dmeadows@treca.org
More Information
Nick Messenger 1 Nick Messenger 2
Nick Messenger
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
nmessenger@treca.org
More Information
Aaron Miller 1 Aaron Miller 2
Aaron Miller
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
mamiller@treca.org
More Information
Megan Miller
Office Clerk
Support
mmiller@treca.org
Nik Monnin 1 Nik Monnin 2
Nik Monnin
K-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
nmonnin@treca.org
More Information
Taali Monnin 1 Taali Monnin 2
Taali Monnin
Substitute Teacher
Support
tmonnin@treca.org
More Information
Mark Moore 1 Mark Moore 2
Mark Moore
Advisor
Counselors & Advisors
mmoore@treca.org
More Information
Angela Mukherjee 1 Angela Mukherjee 2
Angela Mukherjee
Advisor
Counselors & Advisors
amukherjee@treca.org
More Information
Traci Neal Traci Neal 2
Traci Neal
Records Integrity Specialist
Support
tneal@treca.org
More Information
Steve Nemeth Steve Nemeth 2
Steven Nemeth
Attendance Officer
Support
snemeth@treca.org
More Information
Sheri Nordman Sheri Nordman 2
Sheri Nordman
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
snordman@treca.org
More Information
Tammy North Shore Tammy Northe Shore 2
Tammy North Shore
Data Systems Specialist
Support
tnorthshore@treca.org
More Information
Erin Oberly Erin Oberly 2
Erin Oberly
Advisor
Counselors & Advisors
eoberly@treca.org
More Information
Kaylee Petek 1 Kaylee Petek 2
Kaylee Petek
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
kpetek@treca.org
More Information
Michelle Peterson Michelle Peterson 2
Michelle Peterson
Career & College Readiness Coordinator
Leadership, Support
mpeterson@treca.org
More Information
Mandy Pichiotino 1 Mandy Pichiotino 2
Mandy Pichiotino
Advisor
Counselors & Advisors
mpichiotino@treca.org
More Information
Brigit Porteus Brigit Porteus 2
Brigit Porteus
Family Resource Specialist
Support
bporteus@treca.org
More Information
David Reaves 1 David Reaves 2
David Reaves
SAFE Specialist
Support
dreaves@treca.org
More Information
Adam Redlin 1 Adam Redlin 2
Adam Redlin
Technician
Support
aredlin@treca.org
More Information
Sara Riccio Sara Riccio 2
Sara Riccio
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
rriccio@treca.org
More Information
Austin Rittenhouse 1 Austin Rittenhouse 2
Austin Rittenhouse
Help Desk Specialist
Support
arittenhouse@treca.org
More Information
Chad Ruhe 1 Chad Ruhe 2
Chad Ruhe
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
cruhe@treca.org
More Information
Brittany Rutter 1 Brittany Rutter 2
Brittany Rutter
Human Resources and Business Coordinator
Business
brutter@treca.org
More Information
Carrie Slayers Carrie Salyers 2
Carrie Salyers
Special Needs Secretary
Special Education
csalyers@treca.org
More Information
Eric Schreiner 1 Eric Schreiner 2
Eric Schreiner
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
eschreiner@treca.org
More Information
Belynda Schuman 1 Belynda Schuman 2
Belynda Schuman
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
bschuman@treca.org
More Information
Jenny Settlemire 1 Jenny Settlemire 2
Jenny Settlemire
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
jsettlemire@treca.org
More Information
Amy Shroyer 1 Amy Shroyer 2
Amy Shroyer
Substitute Teacher
Support
ashroyer@treca.org
More Information
Terri Simmons 1 Terri Simmons 2
Terri Simmons
Instructional Support Specialist
Support
tsimmons@treca.org
More Information
Heather Simpkins Heather Simpkins 2
Heather Simpkins
Assistant Director of Special Education
Leadership, Special Education
hsimpkins@treca.org
More Information
Tina Sindelar 1 Tina Sindelar 2
Tina Sindelar
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
tsindelar@treca.org
More Information
Samantha Spinks 1 Samantha Spinks 2
Samantha Spinks
SWO Regional Coordinator
Admissions
sspinks@treca.org
More Information
Jodi Staggs 1 Jodi Staggs 2
Jodi Staggs
School Counselor
Counselors & Advisors
jstaggs@treca.org
More Information
Jamie Staton 1 Jamie Staton 2 Redo
Jamie Staton
Family Engagement Specialist
Support
jstaton@treca.org
More Information
Laura Sudomir
Special Needs Case Manager
Special Education
lsudomir@treca.org
More Information
Rebecca Swartz Rebecca Swartz 2
Rebecca Swartz
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
rswartz@treca.org
More Information
Jane Tomaszewski 1 Jane Tomaszewski 2
Jane Tomaszewski
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
jtomaszewski@treca.org
More Information
Joy Torres 1 Joy Torres 2
Joy Torres
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
jtorres@treca.org
More Information
Julie Ulrich Julie Ulrich 2
Julie Ulrich
Advisor
Counselors & Advisors
julrich@treca.org
More Information
Jennifer Vaughn 1 Jennifer Vaughn 2
Jennifer Vaughn
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
jvaughn@treca.org
More Information
Mindy Villines 1 Mindy Villines 2
Mindy Villines
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
mvillines@treca.org
More Information
Victoria Vose 1 Victoria Vose 2
Victoria Vose
Advisor
Counselors & Advisors
vvose@treca.org
More Information
Heather Vose 1 Heather Vose 2
Heather Vose
Induction Specialist
Admissions
hvose@treca.org
More Information
Jessica Wake 1 Jessica Wake 2
Jessica Wake
Treasurer
Business, Leadership
jwake@treca.org
More Information
John Wasinski 3 John Wasinski 2
John Wasinski
Instructional Coach
Leadership
jwasinski@treca.org
More Information
Heather Weaver 1 Heather Weaver 2
Heather Weaver
RTI Coordinator
Leadership, Support
hweaver@treca.org
More Information
Amy Whitaker 1 Amy Whitaker 2
Amy Whitaker
Special Needs Coordinator
Special Education
awhitaker@treca.org
More Information
Morgan Whitmore 1 Morgan Whitmore 2
Morgan Whitmore
K-6 Advisor
Counselors & Advisors
mwhitmore@treca.org
More Information
Erin Willgohs
Substitute Teacher
Support
ewillgohs@treca.org
Megan Wilson 1 Megan Wilson 2
Megan Wilson
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
mrwilson@treca.org
More Information
Melanie Wilson
SOES & EMIS Coordinator
Support
mwilson@treca.org
Melissa Wolfe 1 Melissa Wolfe 2
Melissa Wolfe
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
mwolfe@treca.org
More Information
Mike Wright 1 Mike Wright 2
Mike Wright
Sr. Systems Administrator
Support
mwright@treca.org
More Information
Dianne Wright 1 Dianne Wright 2
Diana Wright
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
dwright@treca.org
More Information
Jessica Zavatsky 1 Jessica Zavatsky 2
Jessica Zavatsky
School Counselor
Counselors & Advisors
jzavatsky@treca.org
More Information
Jaclyn Zerkle Jaclyn Zerkle 2
Jaclyn Zerkle
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
jzerkle@treca.org
More Information
Jason Zonneyville 1 Jason Zonneyville 2
Jason Zonnevylle
Technology Specialist
Support
jzonnevylle@treca.org
More Information