Enroll Menu

Staff Directory


Heidi Acuna 1 Heidi Acuna 2
Heidi Acuna
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
hacuna@treca.org
More Information
Lisa Adkins 1 Lisa Adkins 2
Lisa Adkins
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
ladkins@treca.org
More Information
Jackie Albert 2 Jackie Albert
Jackie Albert
Induction Specialist
Admissions, Special Education
jalbert@treca.org
More Information
Kaitlyn Albert
Intern
Operations
kalbert@treca.org
Emma Alton 1 Emma Alton 2
Emma Allton
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
eallton@treca.org
More Information
Kayla Amedro 1 Kayla Amedro 2
Kayla Amedro
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
kamedro@treca.org
More Information
Thelma Augustine
Admissions Specialist
Admissions
taugustine@treca.org
More Information
Kim Baker 1 Kim Baker 2
Kimberly Baker
Instructional Solutions Advisors
Operations
kbaker@treca.org
More Information
Jane Baldwin 1 Jane Baldwin 2
Jane Baldwin
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
jbaldwin@treca.org
More Information
Jennifer Ballenger 1 Jennifer Ballenger 2
Jennifer Ballenger
School Counselor
Counselors
jballenger@treca.org
Aimee Beardmore 1 Aimee Beardmore 2
Aimee Beardmore
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
abeardmore@treca.org
More Information
Jennifer Boyce 1 Jennifer Boyce 2
Jenny Boyce
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
jboyce@treca.org
More Information
Kristen Brandeberry 1 Kristen Brandeberry 2
Kristen Brandeberry
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
kbrandeberry@treca.org
More Information
Ashley Donaugh Brock Ashley Donaugh Brock 2
Ashley Brock-Donaugh
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
adonaugh@treca.org
More Information
Robyn Buchanan 1 Robyn Buchanan 2
Robyn Buchanan
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
rbuchanan@treca.org
More Information
Ben Burcham Ben Burcham 2
Ben Burcham
Advisor
Advisors
bburcham@treca.org
More Information
Cathy Burke 1 Cathy Burke 2
Cathy Burke
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
cburke@treca.org
More Information
Jennifer Callahan 2 Jennifer Callahan 1
Jennifer Callahan
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
jcallahan@treca.org
More Information
Robert Carlson
Substitute Teacher & Advisor
Advisors, Teachers
rcarlson@treca.org
Bj Charity 2 Bj Charity 1
Burell Charity
CO Regional Coordinator
Admissions
bcharity@treca.org
More Information
Adam Clark 1 Adam Clark 2
Adam Clark
Executive Director
Operations
aclark@treca.org
More Information
Margueritte Colaizzi 1 Margueritte Colaizzi 2
Marguerite Colaizzi
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
mcolaizzi@treca.org
More Information
Tarah Cornelius 1 Tarah Cornelius 2
Tarah Cornelius
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
Operations
tcornelius@treca.org
More Information
Toni Cornwell Fisher 1 Toni Cornwell Fisher 2
Toni Cornwell-Fisher
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
tcornwell-fisher@treca.org
More Information
Dan Dailey 1 Dan Dailey 2
Daniel Daily
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
ddaily@treca.org
More Information
Kelcee Daniels
Office Clerk
Operations
kdaniels@treca.org
More Information
Dawn Davis 1B Dawn Davis 2B
Dawn Davis
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
ddavis@treca.org
More Information
Alma Delmonte
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
adelmonte@treca.org
More Information
Danielle Detillion
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
ddetillion@treca.org
More Information
Jackie Dietsch Jackie Dietsch 2
Jackie Dietsch
Advisor
Advisors
jdietsch@treca.org
More Information
Denise Silsaver 1 Denise Dilsaver 2
Denise Dilsaver
NWO Regional Coordinator
Admissions
ddilsaver@treca.org
More Information
Tad Douce Tad Douce 3
Tad Douce
Director of Innovation and Adult Learning
Operations
tdouce@treca.org
More Information
Tina Dracon 1 Tina Dracon 2
Tina Dracon
Induction Specialist
Admissions
tdracon@treca.org
More Information
Laura Drews 1 Laura Drews 2
Laura Drews
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
ldrews@treca.org
More Information
Joshua Ebert 1 Joshua Ebert 2
Joshua Ebert
Creative Coordinator
Operations
jebert@treca.org
More Information
Amy Edler 2 Amy Edler 1
Amy Edler
Advisor
Advisors
aedler@treca.org
More Information
Trisha Eidt 1B Trisha Eidt 2B
Trisha Eidt
School Counselor
Counselors
teidt@treca.org
More Information
Sheila Evy Sekerak 1 Sheila Evy Sekerak 2
Sheila Ely-Sekerak
Substitute Teacher
Teachers
sely-sekerak@treca.org
Kelli Emge 1 Kelli Emge 2
Kelli Emge
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
kemge@treca.org
More Information
Chuck Falter 1 Chuck Falter 2
Chuck Falter
Director of Data Systems
Operations
cfalter@treca.org
More Information
Emily Fitzpatrick Kirk Emily Fitzpatrick Kirk 2
Emily Fitzpatrick-Kirk
School Counselor
Counselors
efitzpatrick@treca.org
More Information
Robert Flannery
Substitute Teacher
Teachers
rflannery@treca.org
Casey Fuchs 2 Casey Fuchs 1
Casey Fuchs
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
cfuchs@treca.org
More Information
Holly Gabram
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
hgabram@treca.org
More Information
Navi 1 Navi 2
Navi Gator
School Spirit Specialist
More Information
Robert Georgeff 1 Robert Georgeff 2
Robert Georgeff
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
rgeorgeff@treca.org
More Information
Sarah Gilliam 1 Sarah Gilliam 2
Sarah Gilliam
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
sgilliam@treca.org
More Information
Kara Gogolek 1 Kara Gogolek 2
Kara Gogolek
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
kgogolek@treca.org
More Information
Heidi Grabauskas 1 Heidi Grabauskas 2
Heidi Grabauskas
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
hgrabauskas@treca.org
More Information
Kristin Grimm 1 Kristin Grimm 2
Kristen Grimm
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
kgrimm@treca.org
More Information
Tyler Haines 1 Tyler Haines 2
Tyler Haines
Warehouse Specialist
Operations
thaines@treca.org
Allison Hall 1 Allison Hall 2
Allison Hall
Help Desk Specialist
Operations
ahall@treca.org
More Information
Martha Harford 1 Martha Harford 2
Martha Harford
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
mharford@treca.org
More Information
Monty Harris 1 Monty Harris 2
Monty Harris
Special Needs & Medicaid Support Specialist
Special Education
mharris@treca.org
More Information
Beulah Hartge 1 Beulah Hartge 2
Beulah Hartge
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
bhartge@treca.org
More Information
Beth Hartmus-Bobo
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
bhartmusbobo@treca.org
More Information
Kristen Hatzidakis 1 Kristen Hatzidakis 2
Kristin Hatzidakis
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
khatzidakis@treca.org
More Information
Madison Hayberg
Substitute Teacher & Advisor
Advisors, Teachers
mhayberg@treca.org
Sydni Hempstead 1 Sydni Hempstead 2
Sydni Hempstead
Office Clerk
Operations
shempstead@treca.org
More Information
Hannah Herring
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
hherring@treca.org
Judith Hillinski 1 Judith Hillinski 2
Judith Hilinski
Special Needs Coordinator
Special Education
jhilinski@treca.org
More Information
Michelle Hopkins Michelle Hopkins 2
Michelle Hopkins
Registrar
Counselors
mhopkins@treca.org
More Information
Tarah Hoy 1 Tarah Hoy 2
Tarah Hoy
Induction Specialist
Admissions
thoy@treca.org
Ty Hoyles 1 Ty Hoyles 2
Ty Hoyles
SAFE Coordinator
SAFE
thoyles@treca.org
More Information
Kemba Hubbard 1B Kemba Hubbard 2
Kemba Hubbard
Office Clerk
Operations
khubbard@treca.org
More Information
Sally Hundley 1 Sally Hundley 2
Sally Hundley
Systems Administrator
Operations
shundley@treca.org
More Information
Shelby Hunter 1 Shelby Hunter 2
Shelby Hunter
Student Pathways Coordinator
Counselors
shunter@treca.org
More Information
Anthony Iacobucci 1 Anthony Iacobucci 2
Anthony Iacobucci
Instructional Solutions Advisor
Operations
aiacobucci@treca.org
More Information
Chris Jamal 1 Chris Jamal 2
Christian Jamal
School Counselor
Counselors
cjamal@treca.org
More Information
Elizabeth Jeshke 1 Elizabeth Jeshke 2
Elizabeth Jeschke
School Psychologist
Operations
ejeschke@treca.org
More Information
Amanda Johnson 1 Amanda Johnson 2
Amanda Johnson
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
ajohnson@treca.org
More Information
Thomas Johnston 1 Thomas Johnston 2
Thomas Johnston
Warehouse Manager
Operations
tjohnston@treca.org
More Information
Shannon Kearns 1 Shannon Kearns 2
Shannon Kearns
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
skearns@treca.org
More Information
Nancy Kimmel 1 Nancy Kimmel 2
Nancy Kimmel
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
nkimmel@treca.org
More Information
Lindsey Kirts 1 Lindsey Kirts 2
Lindsey Kirts
Advisor
Advisors
lkirts@treca.org
More Information
Amanda Klaiber Lindsay Amanda Klaiber Lindsay W2
Amanda Klaiber-Lindsay
Regional Coordinator
Admissions
aklaiber@treca.org
More Information
Tim Klontz Tim Klontz 2
Tim Klontz
Sr. Help Desk Specialist
Operations
tklontz@treca.org
More Information
Kim Kohlas
Substitute Teacher
Teachers
kkohlas@treca.org
Denise Kovatch 1 Denise Kovatch 2
Denise Kovatch
NEO Regional Coordinator
Admissions
dkovatch@treca.org
More Information
Matt Lanzoff 1 Redo Matt Lanzoff 2
Matthew Lanzoff
Assistant Director of Operations
Operations
mlanzoff@treca.org
More Information
Chelsea Lasater 2 Chelsea Lasater 1
Chelsea Lasater
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
clasater@treca.org
More Information
Lauren Lavy 1 Lauren Lavy 2
Lauren Lavy
Transition Intervention Specialist
Special Education
llavy@treca.org
More Information
Jackie Lea 1 Jackie Lea 2
Jackie Lea
Marketing & Project Management Coordinator
Operations
jlea@treca.org
More Information
Deanna Lear 1 Deanna Lear 2
Deanna Lear
SEO Regional Coordinator
Admissions
dlear@treca.org
More Information
Julie Lehner 2 Julie Lehner 1
Julie Lehner
Sr. Manager of Assessment & Induction
Operations
jlehner@treca.org
More Information
Zach Lehner 1 Zach Lehner 2
Zach Lehner
Warehouse Specialist
Operations
zlehner@treca.org
More Information
Olivia Lehner
Intern
Operations
olehner@treca.org
Marla Lieber
Substitute Teacher
Teachers
mlieber@treca.org
More Information
Peggy Loomis 1 Peggy Loomis 2
Peggy Loomis
Induction Specialist
Admissions
ploomis@treca.org
More Information
Marion Luby 2 Marion Luby 1
Marion Luby
Induction Specialist
Admissions
mluby@treca.org
More Information
Jeremy Lucas Jeremy Lucas 2
Jeremy Lucas
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
Operations
jlucas@treca.org
More Information
Abby Cox Abby Cox 2
Abby Lucas
Registrar
Counselors
alucas@treca.org
More Information
Kamina Mabry 1 Kamina Mabry 2
Kamina Mabry
Advisor
Advisors
kmabry@treca.org
More Information
Angela Martin 1 Redo Angela Martin 2 Redo
Angela Martin
Director of TRECA Digital Academy
Operations
amartin@treca.org
More Information
Amanda Matney 1 Amanda Matney 2
Amanda Matney
School Counselor
Counselors
amatney@treca.org
More Information
Amy Mc Farland 1 Amy Mc Farland 2
Amy McFarland
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
amcfarland@treca.org
More Information
Tug Mc Graw Tug Mc Graw 2
Trevin McGraw
Help Desk Specialist
Operations
tmcgraw@treca.org
More Information
Kristina Mc Laughlin 1 Redo Kristina Mc Laughlin 2 Redo
Kristina McLaughlin
School Improvement Coordinator
Operations
kmclaughlin@treca.org
More Information
Julie Mc Namara 1 Julie Mc Namara 2
Julie McNamara
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
jmcnamara@treca.org
More Information
Dianne Meadows 1 Dianne Meadows 2
Diane Meadows
Instructional Solutions Advisors
Operations
dmeadows@treca.org
More Information
Lori Mesaros 1 Lori Mesaros 2
Lori Mesaros
Instructional Coach
Operations
lmesaros@treca.org
More Information
Nick Messenger 1 Nick Messenger 2
Nick Messenger
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
nmessenger@treca.org
More Information
Laura Miletti
Speech Therapist
Special Education
lmiletti@treca.org
Aaron Miller 1 Aaron Miller 2
Aaron Miller
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
mamiller@treca.org
More Information
Adam Miller
Intern
Operations
amiller@treca.org
Ross Miller 1 Ross Miller 2
Ross Miller
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
rmiller@treca.org
More Information
Nik Monnin 1 Nik Monnin 2
Nik Monnin
K-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
nmonnin@treca.org
More Information
Taali Monnin 1 Taali Monnin 2
Taali Monnin
Advisor
Advisors
tmonnin@treca.org
More Information
Mark Moore 1 Mark Moore 2
Mark Moore
Advisor
Advisors
mmoore@treca.org
More Information
Preston Mounts Nagel 1 Preston Mounts Nagel 2
Preston Mounts Nagel
Office Clerk
Operations
pmounts-nagel@treca.org
Traci Neal Traci Neal 2
Traci Neal
Records Integrity Specialist
Operations
tneal@treca.org
More Information
Steve Nemeth Steve Nemeth 2
Steven Nemeth
Attendance Officer
Operations
snemeth@treca.org
More Information
Sheri Nordman Sheri Nordman 2
Sheri Nordman
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
snordman@treca.org
More Information
Tammy North Shore Tammy Northe Shore 2
Tammy North Shore
Data Systems Specialist
Operations
tnorthshore@treca.org
More Information
Erin Oberly Erin Oberly 2
Erin Oberly
Advisor
Advisors
eoberly@treca.org
More Information
Denise Orth 1 Denise Orth 2
Denise Orth
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
dorth@treca.org
Laurie Palmer
Substitute Teacher
Teachers
lpalmer@treca.org
Lawana Partlow
Substitute Teacher & Advisor
Advisors, Teachers
lpartlow@treca.org
Kaylee Petek 1 Kaylee Petek 2
Kaylee Petek
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
kpetek@treca.org
More Information
Kris Pfister 1 Kris Pfister 2
Kris Pfister
Social Media Content Designer
Operations
kpfister@treca.org
More Information
Mandy Pichiotino 1 Mandy Pichiotino 2
Mandy Pichiotino
Senior Advisor
Advisors
mpichiotino@treca.org
More Information
Mike Pond 1 Mike Pond 2
Michael Pond
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
mpond@treca.org
More Information
Brigit Porteus Brigit Porteus 2
Brigit Porteus
Family Resource Specialist
SAFE
bporteus@treca.org
More Information
David Reaves 1 David Reaves 2
David Reaves
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
dreaves@treca.org
More Information
Adam Redlin 1 Adam Redlin 2
Adam Redlin
Technician
Operations
aredlin@treca.org
More Information
Sara Riccio 1B Sara Riccio 2B
Sara Riccio
Special Needs Coordinator
Special Education
rriccio@treca.org
More Information
Austin Rittenhouse 1 Austin Rittenhouse 2
Austin Rittenhouse
Help Desk Specialist
Operations
arittenhouse@treca.org
More Information
Tara Roach 1 Tara Roach 2
Tara Roach
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
troach@treca.org
More Information
Angela Robillard 1 Angela Robillard 2
Angela Robillard
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
arobillard@treca.org
Chad Ruhe 1 Chad Ruhe 2
Chad Ruhe
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
cruhe@treca.org
More Information
Ashley Rush 1 Ashley Rush 2B
Ashley Rush
Advisor
Advisors
arush@treca.org
More Information
Brittany Rutter 1 Brittany Rutter 2
Brittany Rutter
Human Resources and Business Coordinator
Operations
brutter@treca.org
More Information
Carrie Slayers Carrie Salyers 2
Carrie Salyers
Special Needs Secretary
Special Education
csalyers@treca.org
More Information
Michelle Schaurer
Substitute Teacher
Teachers
mschaurer@treca.org
Eric Schreiner 1 Eric Schreiner 2
Eric Schreiner
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
eschreiner@treca.org
More Information
Belynda Schuman 1 Belynda Schuman 2
Belynda Schuman
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
bschuman@treca.org
More Information
Jenny Settlemire 1 Jenny Settlemire 2
Jenny Settlemire
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
jsettlemire@treca.org
More Information
Amy Shroyer 1 Amy Shroyer 2
Amy Shroyer
Substitute Teacher
Teachers
ashroyer@treca.org
More Information
Terri Simmons 1 Terri Simmons 2
Terri Simmons
Instructional Support Specialist
Operations
tsimmons@treca.org
More Information
Heather Simpkins Heather Simpkins 2
Heather Simpkins
Assistant Director of Special Education
Special Education
hsimpkins@treca.org
More Information
Greg Sink 1 Greg Sink 2
Gregory Sink
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
gsink@treca.org
More Information
Samantha Spinks 1 Samantha Spinks 2
Samantha Spinks
SWO Regional Coordinator
Admissions
sspinks@treca.org
More Information
Jodi Staggs 1 Jodi Staggs 2
Jodi Staggs
School Counselor
Counselors
jstaggs@treca.org
More Information
Jamie Staton 1 Jamie Staton 2 Redo
Jamie Staton
Family Engagement Specialist
Operations
jstaton@treca.org
More Information
Rebecca Swartz Rebecca Swartz 2
Rebecca Swartz
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
rswartz@treca.org
More Information
Brittany Thompson 1D Brittany Thompson 2D
Brittany Thompson
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
bthompson@treca.org
More Information
Jane Tomaszewski 1 Jane Tomaszewski 2
Jane Tomaszewski
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
jtomaszewski@treca.org
More Information
Jessica Treadway 1 Jessica Treadway 2
Jessica Treadway
Records Specialist
Operations
jtreadway@treca.org
More Information
Kimberly Turner 1 Kimberly Turner 2
Kimberly Turner
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
kturner@treca.org
More Information
Julie Ulrich Julie Ulrich 2
Julie Ulrich
Advisor
Advisors
julrich@treca.org
More Information
Jennifer Vaughn 1 Jennifer Vaughn 2
Jennifer Vaughn
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
jvaughn@treca.org
More Information
Edward Villines
Advisor
Advisors
evillines@treca.org
Mindy Villines 1 Mindy Villines 2
Mindy Villines
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
mvillines@treca.org
More Information
Sarah Vincenzo 2 Sarah Vincenzo 1
Sarah Vincenzo
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
svincenzo@treca.org
Victoria Vose 1 Victoria Vose 2
Victoria Vose
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
vvose@treca.org
More Information
Heather Vose 1 Heather Vose 2
Heather Vose
Advisor
Advisors
hvose@treca.org
More Information
Jessica Wake 1 Jessica Wake 2
Jessica Wake
Treasurer
Operations
jwake@treca.org
More Information
John Wasinski 3 John Wasinski 2
John Wasinski
Instructional Coach
Operations
jwasinski@treca.org
More Information
Heather Weaver 1 Heather Weaver 2
Heather Weaver
RTI Coordinator
Operations
hweaver@treca.org
More Information
Stephanie Westendorf 1 Stephanie Westendorf 2
Stephanie Westendorf
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
swestendorf@treca.org
More Information
Amy Whitaker 1 Amy Whitaker 2
Amy Whitaker
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
awhitaker@treca.org
More Information
Morgan Whitmore 1 Morgan Whitmore 2
Morgan Whitmore
K-6 Advisor
Advisors
mwhitmore@treca.org
More Information
Melanie Wilson
SOES & EMIS Coordinator
Operations
mwilson@treca.org
Melissa Wolfe 1 Melissa Wolfe 2
Melissa Wolfe
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
mwolfe@treca.org
More Information
Mike Wright 1 Mike Wright 2
Mike Wright
Sr. Systems Administrator
Operations
mwright@treca.org
More Information
Dianne Wright 1 Dianne Wright 2
Diana Wright
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
dwright@treca.org
More Information
Caitlin Young
Intern
Operations
cyoung@treca.org
Jaclyn Zerkle Jaclyn Zerkle 2
Jaclyn Zerkle
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
jzerkle@treca.org
More Information
Jason Zonneyville 1 Jason Zonneyville 2
Jason Zonnevylle
Technology Specialist
Operations
jzonnevylle@treca.org
More Information