Enroll Menu

Staff Directory


Tug Mc Graw Tug Mc Graw 2

Employee of the Month

Nominated and selected by TRECA staff and administrators.
Trevin McGraw
Help Desk Specialist
More Information
Lisa Adkins 1 Lisa Adkins 2
Lisa Adkins
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
ladkins@treca.org
More Information
15
Jackie Albert 2 Jackie Albert
Jackie Albert
Advisor
Advisors
jalbert@treca.org
More Information
5
Deeona Allen Pro Deeona Allen Funny
Deeona Allen
Enrollment Specialist
Enrollment
dallen@treca.org
More Information
Emma Alton 1 Emma Alton 2
Emma Allton
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
eallton@treca.org
More Information
5
Kayla Amedro 1 Kayla Amedro 2
Kayla Amedro
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
kamedro@treca.org
More Information
3
Thelma Augustine
Admissions Specialist
Enrollment
taugustine@treca.org
More Information
10
Emily Baker 1 Emily Baker 2
Emily Baker
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
ebaker@treca.org
More Information
Jane Baldwin 1 Jane Baldwin 2
Jane Baldwin
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
jbaldwin@treca.org
More Information
15
Jennifer Ballenger 1 Jennifer Ballenger 2
Jennifer Ballenger
School Counselor
Counselors
jballenger@treca.org
Aimee Beardmore 1 Aimee Beardmore 2
Aimee Beardmore
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
abeardmore@treca.org
More Information
5
Chase Becker Pro Chase Becker Funny
Chase Becker
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
cbecker@treca.org
More Information
Regina Benjamin Pro Regina Benjamin Funny
Regina Benjamin
Receptionist
Operations
rbenjamin@treca.org
Jennifer Boyce 1 Jennifer Boyce 2
Jenny Boyce
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
jboyce@treca.org
More Information
Robyn Buchanan 1 Robyn Buchanan 2
Robyn Buchanan
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
rbuchanan@treca.org
More Information
Amy Bull Pro Amy Bull Funny
Amy Bull
Instructional Coach
Operations
abull@treca.org
More Information
Ben Burcham Ben Burcham 2
Ben Burcham
Advisor
Advisors
bburcham@treca.org
More Information
5
Cathy Burke 1 Cathy Burke 2
Cathy Burke
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
cburke@treca.org
More Information
5
Jennifer Callahan 2 Jennifer Callahan 1
Jennifer Callahan
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
jcallahan@treca.org
More Information
5
Adam Clark 1 Adam Clark 2
Adam Clark
Executive Director
Operations
aclark@treca.org
More Information
15
Margueritte Colaizzi 1 Margueritte Colaizzi 2
Marguerite Colaizzi
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
mcolaizzi@treca.org
More Information
3
Jessica Collins
Intervention Specialist Foundation
Special Education
jcollins@treca.org
More Information
Tarah Cornelius 1 Tarah Cornelius 2
Tarah Cornelius
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
Operations
tcornelius@treca.org
More Information
5
Toni Cornwell Fisher 1 Toni Cornwell Fisher 2
Toni Cornwell-Fisher
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
tcornwell-fisher@treca.org
More Information
Dan Dailey 1 Dan Dailey 2
Daniel Daily
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
ddaily@treca.org
More Information
5
Kelcee Daniels
Office Clerk
Operations
kdaniels@treca.org
More Information
Dawn Davis 1B Dawn Davis 2B
Dawn Davis
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
ddavis@treca.org
More Information
15
Alma Delmonte Pro Alma Delmonte Funny
Alma Delmonte
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
adelmonte@treca.org
More Information
5
Jackie Dietsch Jackie Dietsch 2
Jackie Dietsch
Advisor
Advisors
jdietsch@treca.org
More Information
3
Denise Silsaver 1 Denise Dilsaver 2
Denise Dilsaver
NWO Regional Coordinator
Enrollment
ddilsaver@treca.org
More Information
5
Tina Ditmars Pro Tina Ditmars Funny
Tina Ditmars
Special Needs Office Clerk
Special Education
tditmars@treca.org
Tina Dracon 1 Tina Dracon 2
Tina Dracon
Enrollment Specialist
Enrollment
tdracon@treca.org
More Information
5
Laura Drews 1 Laura Drews 2
Laura Drews
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
ldrews@treca.org
More Information
Amy Edler 2 Amy Edler 1
Amy Edler
Advisor
Advisors
aedler@treca.org
More Information
10
Kelli Emge 1 Kelli Emge 2
Kelli Emge
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
kemge@treca.org
More Information
3
Chuck Falter 1 Chuck Falter 2
Chuck Falter
Director of Data Systems
Operations
cfalter@treca.org
More Information
10
Emily Fitzpatrick Kirk Emily Fitzpatrick Kirk 2
Emily Fitzpatrick-Kirk
School Counselor
Counselors
efitzpatrick@treca.org
More Information
15
Casey Fuchs 2 Casey Fuchs 1
Casey Fuchs
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
cfuchs@treca.org
More Information
Holly Gabram
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
hgabram@treca.org
More Information
Jessie Gase 1 Web Jessie Gase 2 Web
Jessie Gase
School Counselor
Counselors
jgase@treca.org
More Information
Navi 1 Navi 2
Navi Gator
School Spirit Specialist
More Information
Sarah Gilliam 1 Sarah Gilliam 2
Sarah Gilliam
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
sgilliam@treca.org
More Information
10
Kara Gogolek 1 Kara Gogolek 2
Kara Gogolek
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
kgogolek@treca.org
More Information
Heidi Grabauskas 1 Heidi Grabauskas 2
Heidi Grabauskas
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
hgrabauskas@treca.org
More Information
15
Kristin Grimm 1 Kristin Grimm 2
Kristen Grimm
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
kgrimm@treca.org
More Information
5
Jennifer Haberman Boleyn Pro Jennifer Haberman Boleyn Funny
Jennifer Haberman-Boleyn
Career and College Specialist
Counselors
jhaberman-boleyn@treca.org
More Information
Tyler Haines 1 Tyler Haines 2
Tyler Haines
Warehouse Specialist
Operations
thaines@treca.org
Jessica Treadway 1 Jessica Treadway 2
Jessica Hall
Records Specialist
Operations
jhall@treca.org
More Information
Allison Hall 1 Allison Hall 2
Allison Hall
Help Desk Specialist
Operations
ahall@treca.org
More Information
Martha Harford 1 Martha Harford 2
Martha Harford
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
mharford@treca.org
More Information
Monty Harris 1 Monty Harris 2
Monty Harris
Special Needs & Medicaid Support Specialist
Special Education
mharris@treca.org
More Information
Beulah Hartge 1 Beulah Hartge 2
Beulah Hartge
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
bhartge@treca.org
More Information
Beth Hartmus-Bobo
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
bhartmusbobo@treca.org
More Information
5
Kristen Hatzidakis 1 Kristen Hatzidakis 2
Kristin Hatzidakis
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
khatzidakis@treca.org
More Information
15
Sydni Hempstead 1 Sydni Hempstead 2
Sydni Hempstead
Enrollment Specialist
Enrollment
shempstead@treca.org
More Information
Hannah Herring 1 Hannah Herring 2B
Hannah Herring
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
hherring@treca.org
More Information
Judith Hillinski 1 Judith Hillinski 2
Judith Hilinski
Special Needs Coordinator
Special Education
jhilinski@treca.org
More Information
5
Keeri Hilp 1 Web Keeri Hilp 2 Web
Keeri Hilp
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
khilp@treca.org
More Information
Michelle Hopkins Michelle Hopkins 2
Michelle Hopkins
Registrar
Counselors
mhopkins@treca.org
More Information
5
Tarah Hoy 1 Tarah Hoy 2
Tarah Hoy
Advisor
Advisors
thoy@treca.org
More Information
Ty Hoyles 1 Ty Hoyles 2
Ty Hoyles
SAFE Coordinator
SAFE
thoyles@treca.org
More Information
10
Kemba Hubbard 1B Kemba Hubbard 2
Kemba Hubbard
Advisor
Advisors
khubbard@treca.org
More Information
Victoria Vose 1 Victoria Vose 2
Victoria Humphrey
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
vhumphrey@treca.org
More Information
3
Sally Hundley 1 Sally Hundley 2
Sally Hundley
Systems Administrator
Operations
shundley@treca.org
More Information
15
Shelby Hunter 1 Shelby Hunter 2
Shelby Hunter
Student Pathways Coordinator
Counselors
shunter@treca.org
More Information
5
Anthony Iacobucci 1 Anthony Iacobucci 2
Anthony Iacobucci
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
aiacobucci@treca.org
More Information
5
Andrew Jarvi Pro Andrew Jarvi Funny
Andrew Jarvi
SEO Regional Coordinator
Enrollment
ajarvi@treca.org
More Information
Elizabeth Jeshke 1 Elizabeth Jeshke 2
Elizabeth Jeschke
School Psychologist
Operations
ejeschke@treca.org
More Information
3
Amanda Johnson 1 Amanda Johnson 2
Amanda Johnson
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
ajohnson@treca.org
More Information
Thomas Johnston 1 Thomas Johnston 2
Thomas Johnston
Warehouse Manager
Operations
tjohnston@treca.org
More Information
15
Shannon Kearns 1 Shannon Kearns 2
Shannon Kearns
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
skearns@treca.org
More Information
Nancy Kimmel 1 Nancy Kimmel 2
Nancy Kimmel
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
nkimmel@treca.org
More Information
Laura King
Substitute Teacher & Advisor
Advisors, Teachers
lking@treca.org
Lindsey Kirts 1 Lindsey Kirts 2
Lindsey Kirts
Advisor
Advisors
lkirts@treca.org
More Information
Amanda Klaiber Lindsay Amanda Klaiber Lindsay W2
Amanda Klaiber
NCO Regional Coordinator
Enrollment
aklaiber@treca.org
More Information
10
Tim Klontz Tim Klontz 2
Tim Klontz
Sr. Help Desk Specialist
Operations
tklontz@treca.org
More Information
5
Denise Kovatch 1 Denise Kovatch 2
Denise Kovatch
NEO Regional Coordinator
Enrollment
dkovatch@treca.org
More Information
5
Matt Lanzoff 1 Redo Matt Lanzoff 2
Matthew Lanzoff
Director of Operations
Operations
mlanzoff@treca.org
More Information
5
Chelsea Lasater 2 Chelsea Lasater 1
Chelsea Lasater
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
clasater@treca.org
More Information
Lauren Lavy 1 Lauren Lavy 2
Lauren Lavy
Transition Intervention Specialist
Special Education
llavy@treca.org
More Information
Jackie Lea 1 Jackie Lea 2
Jackie Lea
Marketing and Flex Coordinator
Operations
jlea@treca.org
More Information
3
Julie Lehner 2 Julie Lehner 1
Julie Lehner
Sr. Manager of Assessment & Enrollment
Enrollment
jlehner@treca.org
More Information
10
Zach Lehner 1 Zach Lehner 2
Zach Lehner
Custodian/Warehouse Specialist
Operations
zlehner@treca.org
More Information
3
Marla Lieber
Substitute Teacher
Teachers
mlieber@treca.org
More Information
Jessia Litz Pro Jessia Litz Funny
Jessica Litz
Enrollment Specialist
Enrollment
jlitz@treca.org
More Information
Marion Luby 2 Marion Luby 1
Marion Luby
Enrollment Specialist
Enrollment
mluby@treca.org
More Information
5
Abby Cox Abby Cox 2
Abby Lucas
Registrar
Counselors
alucas@treca.org
More Information
Jeremy Lucas Jeremy Lucas 2
Jeremy Lucas
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
Operations
jlucas@treca.org
More Information
5
Angela Martin 1 Redo Angela Martin 2 Redo
Angela Martin
Director of TRECA Digital Academy
Operations
amartin@treca.org
More Information
15
Teresa Martin Taylor Pro Teresa Martin Taylor Funny
Teresa Martin-Taylor
Office Clerk
Operations
tmartin-taylor@treca.org
Amy Mc Farland 1 Amy Mc Farland 2
Amy McFarland
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
amcfarland@treca.org
More Information
Tug Mc Graw Tug Mc Graw 2
Trevin McGraw
Help Desk Specialist
Operations
tmcgraw@treca.org
More Information
3
Kristina Mc Laughlin 1 Redo Kristina Mc Laughlin 2 Redo
Kristina McLaughlin
Assistant Director of Curriculum and CTE
Operations
kmclaughlin@treca.org
More Information
15
Julie Mc Namara 1 Julie Mc Namara 2
Julie McNamara
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
jmcnamara@treca.org
More Information
3
Dianne Meadows 1 Dianne Meadows 2
Diane Meadows
Instructional Solutions Advisors
Operations
dmeadows@treca.org
More Information
5
Lori Mesaros 1 Lori Mesaros 2
Lori Mesaros
Instructional Coach
Operations
lmesaros@treca.org
More Information
Laura Miletti
Speech Therapist
Special Education
lmiletti@treca.org
More Information
Aaron Miller 1 Aaron Miller 2
Aaron Miller
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
mamiller@treca.org
More Information
3
Ross Miller 1 Ross Miller 2
Ross Miller
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
rmiller@treca.org
More Information
Katy Miller 1 Katy Miller 2
Katy Miller
Instructional Solutions Advisor
Operations
kmiller@treca.org
More Information
Angela Miller Pro Angela Miller Funny
Angela Miller
Accounts Payable
Operations
apmiller@treca.org
More Information
Rachael Minadeo Pro Rachael Minadeo Funny
Rachael Minadeo
Advisor
Advisors
rminadeo@treca.org
More Information
Nik Monnin 1 Nik Monnin 2
Nik Monnin
K-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
nmonnin@treca.org
More Information
3
Taali Monnin 1 Taali Monnin 2
Taali Monnin
Advisor
Advisors
tmonnin@treca.org
More Information
Traci Neal Traci Neal 2
Traci Neal
Records Integrity Specialist
Operations
tneal@treca.org
More Information
10
Steve Nemeth Steve Nemeth 2
Steven Nemeth
Attendance Officer
Operations
snemeth@treca.org
More Information
10
Samantha Noble
Substitute Teacher
Teachers
snoble@treca.org
Sheri Nordman Sheri Nordman 2
Sheri Nordman
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
snordman@treca.org
More Information
15
Tammy North Shore Tammy Northe Shore 2
Tammy North Shore
Data Systems Specialist
Operations
tnorthshore@treca.org
More Information
10
Erin Oberly Erin Oberly 2
Erin Oberly
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
eoberly@treca.org
More Information
5
Denise Orth 1 Denise Orth 2
Denise Orth
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
dorth@treca.org
Tamara Parsons Pro Tamara Parsons Funny
Tamara Parson
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
tparson@treca.org
More Information
Michael Patrick Pro Michael Patrick Funny
Michael Patrick
Intervention Specialist
mpatrick@treca.org
Kaylee Petek 1 Kaylee Petek 2
Kaylee Petek
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
kpetek@treca.org
More Information
3
Kris Pfister 1 Kris Pfister 2
Kris Pfister-Gillespie
Communications Specialist
Operations
kpfister@treca.org
More Information
Mandy Pichiotino 1 Mandy Pichiotino 2
Mandy Pichiotino
Senior Advisor
Advisors
mpichiotino@treca.org
More Information
3
Nathan Ralston 1 Web Nathan Ralston 2 Web
Nathan Ralston
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
nralston@treca.org
More Information
David Reaves 1 David Reaves 2
David Reaves
SAFE Specialist
SAFE
dreaves@treca.org
More Information
3
Adam Redlin 1 Adam Redlin 2
Adam Redlin
Technician
Operations
aredlin@treca.org
More Information
10
Sara Riccio 1B Sara Riccio 2B
Sara Riccio
Special Needs Coordinator
Special Education
rriccio@treca.org
More Information
10
Austin Rittenhouse 1 Austin Rittenhouse 2
Austin Rittenhouse
Help Desk Specialist
Operations
arittenhouse@treca.org
More Information
3
Tara Roach 1 Tara Roach 2
Tara Roach
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
troach@treca.org
More Information
Angela Robillard 1 Angela Robillard 2
Angela Robillard
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
arobillard@treca.org
Chad Ruhe 1 Chad Ruhe 2
Chad Ruhe
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
cruhe@treca.org
More Information
10
Ashley Rush 1 Ashley Rush 2B
Ashley Rush
Advisor
Advisors
arush@treca.org
More Information
3
Brittany Rutter 1 Brittany Rutter 2
Brittany Rutter
Human Resources and Business Coordinator
Operations
brutter@treca.org
More Information
5
Carrie Slayers Carrie Salyers 2
Carrie Salyers
Special Needs Secretary
Special Education
csalyers@treca.org
More Information
20
Donald Sanders Pro Donald Sanders Funny
Don Sanders
Creative Specialist
Operations
dsanders@treca.org
More Information
Eric Schreiner 1 Eric Schreiner 2
Eric Schreiner
Title Teaching Staff
Teachers
eschreiner@treca.org
More Information
10
Belynda Schuman 1 Belynda Schuman 2
Belynda Schuman
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
bschuman@treca.org
More Information
10
Laura Search 1 Web Laura Search 2 Web
Laura Search
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
lsearch@treca.org
More Information
Amy Shroyer 1 Amy Shroyer 2
Amy Shroyer
Substitute Teacher
Teachers
ashroyer@treca.org
More Information
Terri Simmons 1 Terri Simmons 2
Terri Simmons
SCO Regional Coordinator
Enrollment
tsimmons@treca.org
More Information
10
Heather Simpkins Heather Simpkins 2
Heather Simpkins
Assistant Director of Special Education
Special Education
hsimpkins@treca.org
More Information
Greg Sink 1 Greg Sink 2
Gregory Sink
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
gsink@treca.org
More Information
Andrea Smesko 1 Andrea Smesko 2
Andrea Smesko
Advisor
Advisors
asmesko@treca.org
More Information
Samantha Spinks 1 Samantha Spinks 2
Samantha Spinks
SWO Regional Coordinator
Enrollment
sspinks@treca.org
More Information
5
Jodi Staggs 1 Jodi Staggs 2
Jodi Staggs
School Counselor
Counselors
jstaggs@treca.org
More Information
5
Jamie Staton 1 Jamie Staton 2 Redo
Jamie Staton
Family Engagement Specialist
Operations
jstaton@treca.org
More Information
10
Rebecca Swartz Rebecca Swartz 2
Rebecca Swartz
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
rswartz@treca.org
More Information
15
Stephanie Thacker Pro Stephanie Thacker Funny
Stephanie Thacker
Assessment and Enrollment Specialist
Enrollment
sthacker@treca.org
More Information
Jane Tomaszewski 1 Jane Tomaszewski 2
Jane Tomaszewski
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
jtomaszewski@treca.org
More Information
15
Kimberly Turner 1 Kimberly Turner 2
Kimberly Turner
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
kturner@treca.org
More Information
Julie Ulrich Julie Ulrich 2
Julie Ulrich
Advisor
Advisors
julrich@treca.org
More Information
5
Amanda Matney Redo Pro Amanda Matney Redo Funny
Amanda Varney
School Counselor
Counselors
avarney@treca.org
More Information
Jennifer Vaughn 1 Jennifer Vaughn 2
Jennifer Vaughn
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
jvaughn@treca.org
More Information
Mindy Villines 1 Mindy Villines 2
Mindy Villines
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
mvillines@treca.org
More Information
15
Sarah Vincenzo 2 Sarah Vincenzo 1
Sarah Vincenzo
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
svincenzo@treca.org
Heather Vose 1 Heather Vose 2
Heather Vose
Advisor
Advisors
hvose@treca.org
More Information
Laura Wagner
Intervention Specialist Foundation
Special Education
lwagner@treca.org
Jessica Wake 1 Jessica Wake 2
Jessica Wake
Treasurer
Operations
jwake@treca.org
More Information
10
John Wasinski 3 John Wasinski 2
John Wasinski
Instructional Coach
Operations
jwasinski@treca.org
More Information
3
Heather Weaver 1 Heather Weaver 2
Heather Weaver
RTI Coordinator
Operations
hweaver@treca.org
More Information
10
Stephanie Westendorf 1 Stephanie Westendorf 2
Stephanie Westendorf
School Improvement Coordinator
Operations
swestendorf@treca.org
More Information
Amy Whitaker 1 Amy Whitaker 2
Amy Whitaker
7-12 Teaching Staff
Teachers
awhitaker@treca.org
More Information
15
Kara White Pro Kara White Funny
Kara White
Office Clerk
Operations
kwhite@treca.org
More Information
Morgan Whitmore 1 Morgan Whitmore 2
Morgan Whitmore
K-6 Advisor
Advisors
mwhitmore@treca.org
More Information
5
Melanie Wilson
SOES & EMIS Coordinator
Operations
mwilson@treca.org
20
Sarabeth Wolf 1 Web Sarabeth Wolf 2 Web
Sarabeth Wolf
Intervention Specialist
Special Education
swolf@treca.org
Melissa Wolfe 1 Melissa Wolfe 2
Melissa Wolfe
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
mwolfe@treca.org
More Information
10
Mike Wright 1 Mike Wright 2
Mike Wright
Sr. Systems Administrator
Operations
mwright@treca.org
More Information
15
Dianne Wright 1 Dianne Wright 2
Diana Wright
K-6 Teaching Staff
Teachers
dwright@treca.org
More Information
Jason Zonneyville 1 Jason Zonneyville 2
Jason Zonnevylle
Technology Specialist
Operations
jzonnevylle@treca.org
More Information
5